BTD5. Or, as some people call it “Bloons Tower Defense 5.” This game is absolutely, super addicting to me! I love this game, but I tend to spend hours upon hours just playing this game! I really like what they did with this new version of the bloons tower defense series. This one, the fifth one now, has had some very extreme changes since the first time I started playing this series back at bloons tower defense one! There has been some major changes to the towers. There are now like these pirate ships for when there are water areas on some of the new maps. The upgrades for these towers have changed too. There is now an aircraft carrier ship on one of the high upgrades. This tower tends to throw out tiny planes that shoot out a lot of darts! Also, take into effect that these towers are “monkey” towers, which I think is pretty cute! Another tower that this series has added is the flying ace. This is basically just a single aircraft that circles the map in a figure eight pattern. This, I think is super cool being that I am a pilot! I love planes, no doubt about that! This aircraft, when it’s fully upgraded, can shoot a constant beam, mix of bombs and darts dirrectly to the beginning start of the line of balloons! This comes in handy when you get higher in levels. They can also spy out the camo balloons. One other tower that they have added that I think is really cool is the Monkey Engineers! These guys are really cool, I think. They can build up sentry guns that help shoot down more balloons. This comes in handy because you don’t have to pay for the sentry guns to be built so then you can build up you cash a little easier and be able to buy better towers to throw onto the map.